Enter a valid e-mail address



Thomas Rhett Announces ‘Life Changes’ Deluxe Version


  • |
  • September 10, 2018

For fans of Thomas Rhett's latest album, the 'Life Changes' deluxe edition needs to be on your radar!

Thomas Rhett has been celebrating a lot for the past week: his eleventh number-one single, the anniversary of the Life Changes album, and the announcement of a deluxe version of the LP.

Life Changes (Deluxe) will be available everywhere on September 21 and feature three new original songs: “Country Gold,” “When We’re 80,” and “Cardboard Heart.” The deluxe version will also include the Radio Edit of “Life Changes,” which has different lyrics for his kids, and three versions of “Leave Right Now.”

Rhett expressed his gratitude for “Life Changes” touching so many lives, “There’s no way for me to explain how it feels to have 11 number ones. This was the song that inspired the name of the album and is so special for me because it’s my family’s story. It’s amazing that so many people have also been able to connect it to their own stories.”

Watch the adorable music video for “Life Changes” below:

Life Changes Deluxe Track List:

  1. Craving You (feat. Maren Morris) (Dave Barnes, Julian Bunetta)
  2. Unforgettable (Thomas Rhett, Jesse Frasure, Ashley Gorley, Shane McAnally)
  3. Sixteen (Rhett, Sean Douglas, Joe Spargur)
  4. Drink A Little Beer (feat. Rhett Akins) (Rhett Akins, Frasure, Ben Hayslip)
  5. Marry Me (Rhett, Frasure, Gorley, McAnally)
  6. Leave Right Now (Rhett, Bunetta, Edward Drewett, John Henry Ryan)
  7. Smooth Like The Summer (Rhett, Frasure, McAnally, Josh Osborne)
  8. Life Changes (Rhett, Akins, Frasure, Gorley)
  9. When You Look Like That (Jessi Alexander, Matt Dragstrem, David Lee Murphy)
  10. Sweetheart (Rhett, Akins, Douglas, Joe Spargur)
  11. Kiss Me Like A Stranger (Rhett, Barnes, Jordan Reynolds)
  12. Renegades (Rhett, Bunetta, Ryan)
  13. Gateway Love (Rhett, Douglas, Sam Ellis, Emily Weisband)
  14. Grave (Chris DeStefano, Hillary Lindsey, Josh Miller)
  15. Country Gold (Rhett, Akins, Frasure, Gorley)
  16. Cardboard Heart (Rhett, Akins, Douglas, Frasure)
  17. When We’re 80 (Rhett, Frasure, McAnally, Osborne)
  18. Life Changes (Radio Edit)**
  19. Leave Right Now (Martin Jensen Mix)**
  20. Leave Right Now (Nashville Mix)** 
  21. Leave Right Now (Radio Edit)** 

**Digital Version Only

You May Also Like...