Enter a valid e-mail address



Carrie Underwood Releases Track Listing For ‘Cry Pretty’


  • |
  • August 20, 2018

Check out the full track listing from Carrie Underwood's upcoming new album 'Cry Pretty"!

Carrie Underwood has revealed the names of the 13 songs on her upcoming new record, which includes the album’s smash title track “Cry Pretty.”

Cry Pretty will be released on September 14, and will also feature her collaboration with rapper Ludacris "The Champion,” which served as part of the broadcast coverage of the 2018 Olympic Winter Games and opened the 2018 Super Bowl. This is Underwood’s first new release since her 2015 album Storyteller and also her first album on UMG Nashville.

The country star revealed the track listing on her Instagram on Sunday, August 19, and shared that while there won’t be anymore collaborations featured on the album, the record will still have plenty of surprises. "I don’t think I kill anybody off on this one,“ Underwood says during an interview prior to WE Fest earlier this month. "There is a lot of emotion on the album, a lot of soulfulness,” she adds. “We have a little fun, too.”

In addition to the upcoming album, Underwood announced a new tour in 2019 as well as a new baby on the way with husband Mike Fisher!

Carrie Underwood’s Cry Pretty Track Listing:

1. “Cry Pretty”
2. “Ghosts on the Stereo”
3. “Low”
4. “Backsliding”
5. “That Song That We Used to Make Love To”
6. “The Bullet”
7. “Southbound”
8. “Drinking Alone”
9. “Spinning Bottles”
10. “Love Wins”
11. “End Up With You”
12. “Kingdom”
13. “The Champion” (Feat. Ludacris)

Tagged: megacountry , country

You May Also Like...