Enter a valid e-mail address



Trent Harmon Announces Debut Album, ‘You Got ‘Em All’


  • |
  • March 27, 2018

Trent Harmon, the winner of the final season of the original American Idol, has announced his highly-anticipated debut album, You Got 'Em All. The eleven-track LP will be out on May 18 on Big Machine Records.

Harmon announced the album live on Good Morning America yesterday, March 26. The album cover was even on a billboard in the middle of Times Square in New York City.

You Got 'Em All was co-produced by Jimmy Robbins and label head, Scott Borchetta. Harmon had a hand in writing eight of the eleven songs on the album, which even features songs penned by Chris Stapleton and Keith urban, as well as other esteemed writers like Laura Veltz, Justin Ebach and Josh Kerr.

The album features Harmon's current single and title-track, “You Got 'Em All," as well as his debut radio single, “There's a Girl." Fans of Harmon since his American Idol days will be delighted to hear that his cover of “Chandelier" and Idol original, “Falling," will be featured on the record as well.

Listen to “Falling" below, which Harmon will remix on the album.

When describing You Got 'Em All, Harmon reflects on the time and care he spent creating it, “It is surreal that this moment is almost here. My album is two years in the making, and it was worth every minute. I'm grateful to have taken the time to write songs, which was never something I had never done before. The fact that I have been able to make this album so personal is very special to me."

Watch the music video for “There's a Girl" to get yourself ready for the May 18 release date of You Got 'Em All!

You Got 'Em All Track Listing:

  1. You Got 'Em All (Trent Harmon, Justin Ebach, Jordan Minton)
  2. There's a Girl (Harmon, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz)
  3. Hold On (Jim Beavers, Chris Stapleton)
  4. Her (Harmon, Robbins, Veltz)
  5. First Five Minutes (Harmon, Paul DiGiovanni, Adam Hambrick)
  6. Money's On You (Harmon, Ebach, Josh Thompson)
  7. Cause I Do (Harmon, Josh Kerr, Nick Wayne)
  8. On Paper (Harmon, Robbins, Veltz)
  9. My Somebody (Harmon, Robbins, Veltz)
  10. Falling (Remix) (Dallas Davidson, Brett James, Keith Urban)
  11. Chandelier (Sia Furler, Jesse Shatkin)

You May Also Like...