Enter a valid e-mail address



Kacey Musgraves Releases Two Songs From New Album, ‘Golden Hour’


  • |
  • February 23, 2018

Since the release of her debut album, Same Trailer, Different Park, Kacey Musgraves has spent the past five years building her unique country sound and style. While fans have patiently waited for another record since her 2015 album, Pageant Material, Musgraves has released her highly successful Christmas album and teased fans with her upcoming project Golden Hour. We can now excitedly share that the country singer has released two songs off the new album and a track list!

The new singles, “Space Cowboy” and “Butterflies,” showcase Musgraves classic free spirit and new age Nashville style, but also show a different side to the “Follow Your Arrow" singer. Working with a production team comprised of Ian Fitchuk and Daniel Tashian, Musgraves' has relaxed into a sound that she’s already designed, however, went deeper beneath her usual sparkly, vintage-tinted surface and further cultivated her commitment to telling unique and well-written stories. We have no doubt her latest tunes will have you itching to experience her full Golden Hour.

Listen to the country sensation's new singles "Space Cowboy" and “Butterflies,” and let us know what you think!

Kacey Musgraves' Golden Hour track list:

  1. “Slow Burn”
  2. “Lonely Weekend”
  3. “Butterflies”
  4. “Oh, What a World”
  5. “Mother”
  6. “Love Is a Wild Thing”
  7. “Space Cowboy”
  8. “Happy & Sad”
  9. “Velvet Elvis”
  10. “Wonder Woman”
  11. “High Horse”
  12. “Golden Hour”
  13. “Rainbow”

Tagged: country , megacountry

You May Also Like...