Enter a valid e-mail address



Faith Hill & Tim McGraw Announce New Duets Album


  • |
  • October 09, 2017

The country couple's new album 'The Rest of Our Life' is coming sooner than you think!

Country couple Faith Hill and Tim McGraw are releasing their first duets album on November 17 and made the announcement on the most romantic day possible.

Sharing the news on their 21st wedding anniversary (October 6), The Rest of Our Life will feature 11 new tracks, including the title track written by pop sensation Ed Sheeran. “Both Tim and I agreed the first time we heard that song, it reminded me of us, and the feeling that we had the first time that we admitted and decided that we were gonna be married," Hill says.“There was a comfort and a security about that moment that resonates in this song," McGraw adds. “It's got such an intimacy to it; I think that's what really attracted us as well." The upcoming record is available for pre-order now on Amazon, and includes two songs instantly.

Hill and McGraw have released two singles so far from the new project, “Speak to a Girl" and “The Rest of Our Life," along with music videos for both. The latest music video features the duo arguing in a car, followed by Hill storming off and heading to a bar in the rain. No surprise, McGraw chases her down and they work out whatever squabble they were having, leaving the bar holding hands.

Other songwriters on the upcoming album also include Meghan Trainor, Lori McKenna and Johnny McDaid. The Rest of Our Life will be released on the same day as their Showtime concert special Tim & Faith, Soul2Soul.

The Rest of Our Life track listing:

1. The Rest of Our Life
2. Telluride
3. The Bed We Made
4. Cowboy Lullaby
5. Break First
6. Love Me to Lie
7. Sleeping in the Stars
8. Damn Good at Holding On
9. Devil Callin' Me Back
10. Speak to a Girl
11. Roll the Dice

Tagged: country , megacountry

You May Also Like...