Enter a valid e-mail address



Margo Price Announces New Album, Releases Track Listing


  • |
  • September 06, 2017

With the 2016 release of her debut album Midwest Farmer's Daughter, Margo Price rose quickly on the radar of country music lovers. Now just a year later, Price is ready to serve another helping of her edgy and heartfelt music to her eager fans.

Titled All American Made, the country singer's new record is sure to be woven with thematic elements of 2016′s presidential election. The album's title track was recorded in Memphis shortly after the fallout of the election and was performed, prior to its recording, during her Tiny Desk Concert in a venue just a few blocks from the White House. The track is an open letter to the realities of the American struggle and highlights issues surrounding our country's progress. All American Made was co-produced by Matt Ross-Spang and Alex Munoz along with Price and Jeremy Ivey.

Fans can listen to the album's first single “A Little Pain" in the clip below:

In a social media post, the country singer shares that the collection of 12 songs were written, both solo and with her husband and bandmate Jeremy Ivey, “while traveling America — between the highways and hotel rooms, in the crowded airports and all-night diners and occasionally, on the green grass of our Tennessee home." Price's sophomore record will be available October 20.

In support of her All American Made album, Price will also be embarking on her 2018 Nowhere Fast Tour, kicking off in late January through early March, with tickets on sale beginning on September 15.

Margo Price's All American Made track listing:

1. “Don't Say It"
2. “Weakness"
3. “A Little Pain"
4. “Learning to Lose" (feat. Willie Nelson)
5. “Pay Gap"
6. “Nowhere Fast"
7. “Cocaine Cowboys"
8. “Wild Women"
9. “Heart of American"
10. “Do Right By Me"
11. “Loner"
12. “All American Made"

You May Also Like...