See The Full List of The 2017 CMA Nominees


  • |
  • September 05, 2017

See which of your favorite country artists received nominations at the 2017 CMA's!

On Monday (September 5), Brothers Osbourne, Lauren Alaina and Dustin Lynch payed a visit to Good Morning America to help reveal this November's CMA Award nominees. Quite a few familiar names were announced, such as Keith Urban, Miranda Lambert and Carrie Underwood, as we as a few whose names hadnt been synonymous with the event in recent years, such as Reba McEntire and Jason Isbell.

Artist: Keith Urban. Photo: Gustavo Caballero, Getty Images

See who else received nominations for the 51st CMA Awards in the lists below!

Entertainer Of The Year:
Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Single Of The Year:
(Award goes to Artist, Producer(s), and Mix Engineer(s))
“Blue Ain't Your Color" // Keith Urban
“Better Man" // Little Big Town
“Body Like A Back Road" // Sam Hunt
“Dirt On My Boots" // Jon Pardi
“Tin Man" // Miranda Lambert

Album Of The Year:
The Breaker // Little Big Town
From A Room: Vol. 1 // Chris Stapleton
Heart Break // Lady Antebellum
The Nashville Sound // Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
The Weight of These Wings // Miranda Lambert

Song Of The Year:
“Blue Ain't Your Color" // Hillary Lindsey, Clint Lagerberg, Steven Lee Olson
“Better Man" // Taylor Swift
“Body Like a Back Road" // Zach Crowell, Josh Osborne, Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally
“Dirt on My Boots" // Rhett Akins, Jesse Frasure, Ashley Gorley
“Tin Man" // Jack Ingram, Miranda Lambert, Jon Randall

Female Vocalist Of The Year:
Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert
Maren Morris
Reba McEntire
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist Of The Year:
Dierks Bentley
Eric Church
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

New Artist Of The Year:
Lauren Alaina
Luke Combs
Old Dominion
Jon Pardi
Brett Young

Vocal Group Of The Year:
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Old Dominion
Rascal Flatts
Zac Brown Band

Vocal Duo Of The Year:
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

Vocal Event Of The Year:
(Award goes to each Artist)

“Craving You" // Thomas Rhett feat. Maren Morris
“Funny How Time Slips Away" // Glen Campbell with Willie Nelson
“Kill a Word" // Eric Church feat. Rhiannon Giddens
“Setting the World on Fire" // Kenny Chesney with Pink
“Speak to a Girl" // Tim McGraw & Faith Hill

Music Video Of The Year:
“Better Man" // Little Big Town
“Blue Ain't Your Color" // Keith Urban
“Craving You" // Thomas Rhett featuring Maren Morris
“It Ain't My Fault" // Brothers Osborne
“Vice" // Miranda Lambert

The country music event will be hosted once again by Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood and will air live November 8, on ABC.

You May Also Like...

Enter a valid e-mail address