Enter a valid e-mail address



Kane Brown Announces Deluxe Edition of Debut Album


  • |
  • August 22, 2017

His debut album was so successful that Kane Brown has announced a deluxe edition of his self-titled record. The new edition will also feature a special appearance by fellow country singer Chris Young on the track “Setting the Night on Fire."

Brown's record is set for release on October 6 via RCA Records Nashville and the project contains the original 11 tracks from Kane Brown as well as four all-new studio recordings. “Setting the Night on Fire" is a duet with Young that Brown co-wrote with Young, Corey Crowder and Josh Hoge. The three other new songs on the Kane Brown Deluxe Edition are “What's Mine Is Yours," “Found You" and “Heaven."

Kane Brown's Debut Album Deluxe Edition

Since the release of his debut album back in 2016, the country singer has become one of the fastest-rising stars in country music. The album's first two singles, “Ain't No Stopping Us Now" and “Thunder in the Rain," introduced Brown to a wider audience, but its third single, “What Ifs," has reached No. 3 hit on Billboard's Hot Country Songs chart. The duet with Lauren Alaina recently gave Brown his first gold single.

Kane Brown Deluxe Edtion track listing:

1. “Hometown"
2. “What Ifs" (Featuring Lauren Alaina)
3. “Learning"
4. “Thunder in the Rain"
5."Pull It Off"
6. “Cold Spot"
7. “Ain't No Stopping Us Now"
8. “Comeback"
9. “Rockstars"
10. “Better Place"
11. “Granddaddy's Chair"
*12. “Setting the Night on Fire" (Duet with Chris Young)
*13." What's Mine Is Yours"
*14. “Found You"
*15. “Heaven"

Tagged: country , megacountry

You May Also Like...