Enter a valid e-mail address



Danielle Bradbery Announces Sophomore Album


  • |
  • August 07, 2017

After a long period of anticipation, Danielle Bradbury announced the upcoming release of her sophomore album, I Don't Believe We've Met. The album will be released on December 1 on Big Machine Label Group Records (BMLG). I Don't Believe We've Met is the follow-up to her 2013 debut self-titled album.


Danielle Bradbury's album I Don't Believe We've Met

Over the past four years, Bradbery really focused her heart into songwriting in hopes to create an album that embodies who she is as an artist. She told Billboard, “This album is kind of a reintroduction of myself. Compared to the first album, I didn't know and I didn't get to tell fans exactly who I was. Now that I'm 21, there is a lot more to me than 16 year old Danielle."

Bradbery penned the majority of the ten-track album with cowriters including ACM Awards Male Vocalist of the Year Thomas Rhett, as well as Grammy Award-winning songwriter Emily Weisband and Grammy-nominated songwriter Jeff Pardo. She also had the opportunity to work with award winning writers like Rhett Akins (Blake Shelton, Jason Aldean) and Nicolle Galyon (Kenny Chesney, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert). Josh Kerr, Afterhrs (One Direction), Alysa Vanderheym, Jason Gantt (Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Brooks & Dunn), Julian Bunetta (One Direction, Thomas Rhett) and Sam Ellis (Martina McBride, Hunter Hayes) all helped to produce the album.

Her extensive list of collaborators and producers were key to mastering the record's sound to match Bradbery's vision and personality. We can't wait to hear the country singer's heartfelt lyrics and sound weaved throughout this album. You can pre order I Don't Believe We've Met Yet here.

I Don't Believe We've Met track listing:

  1. “Sway" (Danielle Bradbery, Johan Fansson, Emily Weisband)
  2. “Potential" (Danielle Bradbery, Johan Lindbrandt, Emily Weisband)
  3. “What Are We dong" (Danielle Bradbery, Sam Ellis, Thomas Rhett, Emily Weisband)
  4. “Worth It" (Danielle Bradbery, Jeff Pardo, Molly Reed)
  5. “Can't Stay Mad" (Danielle Bradbery, Ian Franzino, Andrew Haas, Steph Jones)
  6. “Messy" (Danielle Bradbery, Hannah Ellis, Josh Kerr)
  7. “Red Wine + White Couch" (Nicolle Galyon, Alysa Vanderheym, Emily Weisband)
  8. “Hello Summer" (Rhett Akins, Julian Bunetta, Jaren Johnston, Thomas Rhett)
  9. “Human Diary" (Josh Kerr, Emily Weisband)
  10. “Laying Low" (Danielle Bradbery, Jason Gantt, Heather Morgan)

You May Also Like...